STAFF

Office of the Bishop

Minister André Anderson, Jr.

General Overseer

Phone Ext.: 1120

Email: aanderson@mtzionnashville.org

Kestiny Glover-Cooksey
Administrative Support | Calendar Administrator

Phone Ext.: 2119

Email: kglover@mtzionnashville.org

Elder Jessica Ganzie

Overseer, Christian Education

Phone Ext.: 2162

Email: jganzie@mtzionnashville.org

Inquiries:

OOTB@mtzionnashville.org

Office of Special Projects

Elder Derrick Noble
General Overseer

Phone Ext.: 1104

Email: dnoble@mtzionnashville.org

Elder SaLynn K. Evans

Special Projects Coordinator

Phone Ext.: 1117

Email: sevans@mtzionnashville.org

Mt. Zion Anywhere

Elder Dacari J. Middlebrooks

General Overseer

Email: dmiddlebrooks@mtzionnashville.org

Administrative Support

Shirley A. Mason

Lead Administrative Assistant, Antioch Location

Phone Ext.: 2300

Email: smason@mtzionnashville.org

Liggett Williams

Lead Administrative Assistant, OHB Location

Phone Ext.: 1100

Email: lswilliams@mtzionnashville.org

Membership Services

Kimberly Smith

General Overseer

Phone Ext.: 2117

Email: ksmith@mtzionnashville.org

Lucretia Smith

Ministry Connection Coordinator

Phone Ext.: 2161

Email: lsmith@mtzionnashville.org

Sharon McKinney

Events and Coordinator

Phone Ext.: 2221

Email: smckinney@mtzionnashville.org

Lisa Nichols

Membership Services Data Manager

Phone Ext.: 1128

Email: lnichols@mtzionnashville.org

Marylouise Lowe

Membership Services Specialist

Phone Ext.: 1102
Email: mlowe@mtzionnashville.org

Family Ministries

Deacon Darrell Walker
General Overseer

Phone Ext.: 1107

Email: dwalker@mtzionnashville.org

Tiffani Norman

Children's Coordinator, Antioch Location

Email: tnorman@mtzionnashville.org

LaMona Butler

Children's Coordinator, Old Hickory Location

Email: lbutler@mtzionnashville.org

 

Elder Crystal Thomas

Overseer, Middle School Ministry 

Phone Ext.: 3103
Email: cthomas@mtzionnashville.org

Darrell Brown

Overseer, High School Ministry 
Email: dbrown@mtzionnashville.org

 

 

Finance and Accounting

Jerry Luren White
General Overseer

Phone Ext.: 1105

Email: jwhite@mtzionnashville.org

Delia Coleman

Administrative Assistant

Phone Ext.: 1106

Email: dcoleman@mtzionnashville.org

 

Marilyn Stone

Accounting Manager

Phone Ext.: 1124

Email: mstone@mtzionnashville.org

 

Deacon Galen T. Gill

Accountant

Phone Ext.: 1127

Email: ggill@mtzionnashville.org

Erica Satterfield

Accounts Payable Specialist

Phone Ext.: 1153

Email: esatterfield@mtzionnashville.org

Health & Wellness

Stephaine H. Walker, M.D.

General Overseer

Kiara Y. Moore

Health & Wellness Coordinator

Phone Ext.: 1110 

Email: kyoung@mtzionnashville.org

External Affairs &
Congregational Care

Elder Darryl M. Taliaferro
General Overseer

Phone Ext.: 1109

Email: dtaliaferro@mtzionnashville.org

Crystal Brown

Executive Assistant

Phone Ext.: 1136

Email: cbrown@mtzionnashville.org

Marketing & Media

Johnny Stephens

General Overseer

Phone Ext.: 2118

Email: jstephens@mtzionnashville.org

Medinah Rashied

Executive Assistant 

Phone Ext.: 2144

Email: mrashied@mtzionnashville.org

Julius Kiprotich

Senior Graphic & Web Designer 

Phone Ext.: 2140

Email: jkiprotich@mtzionnashville.org

 

Mark Jackson

Senior Producer & Video Production Manger

Phone Ext.: 2142

Email: mjackson@mtzionnashville.org

 

Glen Townsend

Manager, Bookstore

Email: Bookstore1@mtzionnashville.org

Betsy Stubblefield

Multimedia Specialist

Phone Ext.: 2139

Email: bstubblefield@mtzionnashville.org

Karen A. Washington

Lead and Product Supervisor, Bookstore

Phone Ext: 2138

Email: kwashington@mtzionnashville.org

 

Nicole Gilbert

Resource Manager and Media Buyer

Phone Ext: 2141

Email: ngilbert@mtzionnashville.org

 

Martrell Harris
Social Media Director
Phone Ext. 2135
Email: mharris@mtzionnashville.org

 

Technical Arts

Elder Darryl M. Taliaferro

Interim General Overseer

Phone Ext.: 1109

Email: dtaliaferro@mtzionnashville.org

 

Human Resources & Operations

Elder Lawrence A. Washington

General Overseer

Phone Ext.: 1134

Email: lwashington@mtzionnashville.org

Danielle Rogers

Human Resources and Operations Assistant

Phone Ext.: 2116

Email: drogers@mtzionnashville.org

Jane Goodson

Information Technology Manager

Phone Ext.: 1165

Email: jgoodson@mtzionnashville.org

Elder Roy Ewing

Facility Manager, Jefferson Street Location

Email: rewing@mtzionnashville.org

 

Spencer Lee

Facility Manager, Old Hickory Location

Phone Ext.: 1145

Email: slee@mtzionnashville.org

 

Larry Powell

Facility Manager, Old Hickory Location

Phone Ext.: 1145

Email: lpowell@mtzionnashville.org

 

Duane Roberts

Facility Manager, Antioch Location

Phone Ext.: 2160

Email: droberts@mtzionnashville.org

 

Music & Worship Arts

VaShawn Mitchell
General Overseer

Email: goworship@mtzionnashville.org

 

Steffenie Smith

Executive Assistant

Phone Ext: 1123

Email: sbsmith@mtzionnashville.org

 

Marcus Perry

Music Director

Email: mperry@mtzionnashville.org

Jamar Esaw

Choir Director

Email: jesaw@mtzionnashville.org

Madelyn Berry

Worship Leader

Email: mberry@mtzionnashville.org

Gerald Scott

Psalmist

Email: gscott@mtzionnashville.org

MAILING ADDRESS:

MT. ZION BAPTIST CHURCH

7594 Old Hickory Blvd.

Whites Creek, TN 37189

615.254.7296

questions@mtzionnashville.org 

©2019 MT. ZION BAPTIST CHURCH, NASHVILLE, TN.